Skip to content

We’ve Grown to 151 Active Faculty Members

Please join us in welcoming our four newest faculty members: Dr. Sophie Altamirano, NIH IRACDA Fellow at the University of Minnesota Twin Cities; Dr. Chitra Chandrasekaran, Associate Professor of Biology at Texas Wesleyan University; Dr. Scott Tanner, Assistant Professor at the University of South Carolina Upstate; and Dr. Erika Schwarz Taylor, Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences and Bioinformatics Specialist at St. Mary’s University. We look forward to your participation in the GEP!

Special thank you to the chairs of GEP’s New Member Training Subcommittee— Drs. Catherine Reinke and Jennifer Mierisch— for facilitating their online training!